Register Now

Faunce School

Faunce School

Facility Information

Green Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Susan Woodworth  Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
The Faunce School is available for reservations only for Kingston Non-Profit or Kingston Not For Profit Organizations.  No fee will be charged for building use for these organizations.

Please contact the Recreation Department Office to arrange for getting a key for the building.  
There are tables in the kitchen and rolling racks of chairs.  At the Faunce School everyone does their own table/chair set up and breakdown when done.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scout Meetings Monday April 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 76165 Tuesday April 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Troop Committee Meeting Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:55 PM - 09:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday April 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday April 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Kingston Garden Club Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
KYSA Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl scouts Wednesday April 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:30 AM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday April 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday April 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Kingston Garden Club Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday April 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday April 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday April 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 76165 Tuesday April 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 62641 Wednesday April 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM