Register Now

Faunce School

Faunce School

Facility Information

Green Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Susan Woodworth  Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
The Faunce School is available for reservations only for Kingston Non-Profit or Kingston Not For Profit Organizations.  No fee will be charged for building use for these organizations.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl scouts Wednesday November 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 AM
GirlScouts Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday November 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday November 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday November 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pack 49 Cub Scout Coleman Den 1 Weeblos 2 meeting Tuesday November 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday November 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday December 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 76165 Tuesday December 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 62641 Wednesday December 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday December 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday December 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday December 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pack 49 Cub Scout Coleman Den 1 Weeblos 2 meeting Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
KYSA Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Troop Committee Meeting Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:55 PM - 09:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday December 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday December 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Monday December 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 76165 Tuesday December 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GS Troop 62641 Wednesday December 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pack 49 Potter Bear Den Thursday December 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts-Tom North Friday December 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM