Register Now

Adams Center

Adams Center

Facility Information

33 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Sia Stewart  

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ESL for Portugese Speakers Thursday January 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday January 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle-punchcard Friday January 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Movie Night Saturday January 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ESL for Portugese Speakers Thursday January 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday January 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle-punchcard Friday January 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kingston Public Library Trustees meeting Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ESL for Portugese Speakers Thursday February 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday February 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle-punchcard Friday February 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meeting Goals Through Financial Planning Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Census Job Application Table Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Kingston Speakers Tuesday February 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (age 13 to adult) Wednesday February 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL for Portugese Speakers Thursday February 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday February 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle-punchcard Friday February 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (ages 8 to 12) Saturday February 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
February Movie Night Monday February 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KPL Foundation directors meeting Tuesday February 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (age 13 to adult) Wednesday February 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL for Portugese Speakers Thursday February 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle-punchcard Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (ages 8 to 12) Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM