Register Now

Adams Center

Adams Center

Facility Information

33 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
For private functions/use and fee Schedule please contact the Adams Center directly at:

The Adams Center
Sandra Lincoln

Event Coordinator
Email: adamscenterevents@gmail.com
 
33 Summer St. 
Kingston, MA 02364
Tel: 781-831-6120




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Saturday February 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toastmasters Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Saturday March 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Wednesday March 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday March 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday March 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Saturday March 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toastmasters Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Wednesday March 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday March 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday March 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Digital Drawing W/Apple Pencil Saturday March 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM