Register Now

Adams Center

Adams Center

Facility Information

33 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Sia Stewart  

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class Thursday September 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday September 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday September 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
True Repertory Theater rehearsal Friday September 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class for kids Saturday September 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
True Repertory Theater performance Saturday September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
True Repertory Theater performance Sunday September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Toastmaster Meeting Tuesday September 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Parent Information Network training Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Crime in the Catacombs: a True Crime Podcast Club Wednesday September 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class Thursday September 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday September 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday September 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Opening celebration for Local History Collections Friday September 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Kingston Public Library Trustees meeting Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zen Doodle class Thursday October 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class Thursday October 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday October 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday October 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class for kids Saturday October 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toastmaster Meeting Tuesday October 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Healthy Kingston Speaker Series Wednesday October 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zen Doodle class Thursday October 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class Thursday October 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday October 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday October 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class for kids Saturday October 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
OCLN LHRT Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KPL Foundation directors meeting Tuesday October 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zen Doodle class Thursday October 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class Thursday October 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Punch card Friday October 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga/Balancepoint Gentle Yoga-Balancepoint Gentle Friday October 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil class for kids Saturday October 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM