Register Now

Adams Center - Adams Center Main Hall - Upstairs

Facility Area Information


33 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Sia Stewart  Phone: (781) 831-6286

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kingston Public Library Trustees meeting Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (ages 8 to 12) Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Getting Your First Job Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Kingston Speakers Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April Movie Night Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KPL Foundation directors meeting Tuesday April 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (age 13 to adult) Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (ages 8 to 12) Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art and Poetry workshop with Bill Alberti Saturday April 25, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sharks to Parks with Bob Michelson Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing with the Apple Pencil (age 13 to adult) Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM