Kingston Recreation
Register Now

Gray's Beach Park - Gray's Beach Park Stage

Facility Area Information


Gray's Beach Road
Kingston, MA 02364

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
The Gray's Beach Park property is open to the general public seven days a week from dawn to dusk. 

The following area at the Park is available for rent at the indicated fee:
Stage Area: $25/hour Residents; $50 Hour Non-Residents
Portion of Grass Area: $25/hour Residents; $50 Hour Non-Residents

The other areas at Gray's Beach Park are not available for rent; such as the Basketball Court, Playground or the Tennis Court.  We leave these areas open to the general public for general use.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gray's Beach Park
Gray's Beach Basketball Court
Gray's Beach Tennis Court
Gray's Beach Playground
Gray's Beach Grass Area
Gray's Beach Park Stage


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Theatre Rehearsals Sunday August 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Sunday August 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals Friday August 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals/Perfomance or necessary Rain Date Saturday August 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals/Perfomance or necessary Rain Date Sunday August 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals - Theater Perfomance and/ornecessary Rain Date Friday August 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals - Theater Perfomance and/ornecessary Rain Date Saturday August 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Rehearsals - Theater Perfomance and/ornecessary Rain Date Sunday August 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM