Kingston Recreation
Register Now

Gray's Beach Park - Gray's Beach Tennis Court

Gray's Beach Park Tennis Court

Facility Area Information


Gray's Beach Road
Kingston, MA 02364

Log In to Request

Description
Single Tennis Court.  Also lined for 4 Pickleball Courts.  

Fee Schedule
The Gray's Beach Park property is open to the general public seven days a week from dawn to dusk. 

The following area at the Park is available for rent at the indicated fee:
Stage Area: $25/hour Residents; $50 Hour Non-Residents
Portion of Grass Area: $25/hour Residents; $50 Hour Non-Residents

The other areas at Gray's Beach Park are not available for rent; such as the Basketball Court, Playground or the Tennis Court.  We leave these areas open to the general public for general use.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gray's Beach Park
Gray's Beach Basketball Court
Gray's Beach Tennis Court
Gray's Beach Playground
Gray's Beach Grass Area
Gray's Beach Park Stage


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Thursday August 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball-Fast Track Learn to Play Pickleball-Learn to Play Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Friday August 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Monday August 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Evening Monday August 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Thursday August 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Friday August 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Monday August 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Evening Monday August 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Thursday August 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Friday August 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Saturday August 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Monday August 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Evening Monday August 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Thursday August 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Thursday August 26, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Friday August 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Friday August 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Saturday August 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Monday August 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Monday August 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Evening Monday August 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Tuesday August 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Wednesday September 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Thursday September 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Thursday September 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Morning Friday September 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Pickleball- Recreational Friday September 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball- Skilled Recreational Saturday September 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM