Register Now

Reed Community House Building - Auditorium

Facility Area Information


33A Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Reed Community Building Fee Schedule:
There are no fees for Kingston Not-For/Non-Profit Organizations during normal business hours, however the reservation process through the system still needs to take place.

Fees: 
During the week:
Kingston Residents & All Other Organizations and Private Functions: $25/hour

    
Weekend Fees (Saturday & Sunday):
Kingston Residents & Kingston Non-Profit and Not-For-Profit Organizations:
Minimum of 2 hours @ $40/hr

All Other Organizations and Private Functions:
Minimum of 4 hours @ $50/hr.                     


 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playgroup Playgroup Wednesday April 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Wednesday April 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Monday April 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Starcreation Junior Starcreation Junior-Cinderella Tuesday April 7, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Starcreations Theater Starcreations Theater - Law & Order:C-rhyme and Pun-nishment Unit Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Playgroup Playgroup Wednesday April 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Wednesday April 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Monday April 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Starcreation Junior Starcreation Junior-Cinderella Tuesday April 14, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Starcreations Theater Starcreations Theater - Law & Order:C-rhyme and Pun-nishment Unit Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Playgroup Playgroup Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Wednesday April 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Monday April 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Playgroup Playgroup Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Wednesday April 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Monday April 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Starcreation Junior Starcreation Junior-Cinderella Tuesday April 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Starcreations Theater Starcreations Theater - Law & Order:C-rhyme and Pun-nishment Unit Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Playgroup Playgroup Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance-On your Toes with Tracey Dance-On your toes with Tracey-Second Installment Wednesday April 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM