Register Now

Opachinski Athletic Complex - Riordan Field, Back right field area

Facility Area Information


Pottle Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Kingston Recreation Department  

Log In to Request

Description
Large open field area for general use.

Fee Schedule
Fee Schedule: 

Kingston Residents, Kingston Non-Profit , & Kingston Not-For-Profit Organizations
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
Riordan Fields $25/hr/field with 2 hour minimum 
Baseball/Softball Fields - $50/game with a maximum use of 3 hours per game  
                                     

All Other Organizations 
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
Riordan Fields $50/hr/field with 2 hour minimum   
Baseball/Softball Fields - $75/game with a maximum use of 3 hours per game   

Fee must be paid prior to the date of the event.                                      

Special Events/Tournaments  - Organization/User Requester must fill out the Special Events Permit Application and submit to the Recreation Department.  Once Application received it will then be determined if the Organization/User Requester will need to attend the next scheduled Recreation Commission meeting for further discussion/approval. Link to Special Events Permit Application below (scroll to Forms):    https://kingstonrec.com/info/dept/default.aspx



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Monday April 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Tuesday April 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Wednesday April 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Thursday April 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Friday April 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Saturday April 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Sunday April 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Monday April 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Tuesday April 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Wednesday April 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Thursday April 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Friday April 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Saturday April 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Sunday April 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Monday April 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Tuesday April 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Wednesday April 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Thursday April 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Friday April 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Sunday April 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Monday April 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Tuesday April 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Wednesday April 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KYSA -KYSO Practices & Games Thursday April 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM