Register Now

Opachinski Athletic Complex - Riordan Field, Back left field area

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Description
Large open field area for general use.

Fee Schedule
Fee Schedule: 

Kingston Residents, Kingston Non-Profit , & Kingston Not-For-Profit Organizations
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
All Other Fields $25/hr/field with 2 hour minimum   
                                     

All Other Organizations 
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
All Other Fields $50/hr/field with 2 hour minimum   
Fee must be paid prior to the date of the event.                                      

Special Event/Tournament Fees to be determined - please call Recreation Department for Special Event/Tournament Procedures, 781-585-0533.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KIngston Youth Lacrosse Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kingston Youth Lacrosse Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM