Kingston Recreation
Register Now

Opachinski Athletic Complex - B2 Field

Facility Area Information


Pottle Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Kingston Recreation Department  

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Fee Schedule: 

Kingston Residents, Kingston Non-Profit , & Kingston Not-For-Profit Organizations
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
Riordan Fields $25/hr/field with 2 hour minimum 
Baseball/Softball Fields - $50/game/practice with a maximum use of 3 hours per game/practice 
Basketball Court 1 - $25 hour Residents; Basketball Court 2 not available for rentals
                                     

All Other Organizations 
Rizzo Field  - $100/hr/field with 2 hour minimum                                            
Riordan Fields $50/hr/field with 2 hour minimum   
Baseball/Softball Fields - $75/game/practice with a maximum use of 3 hours per game /practice  
Basketball Court 1 - $50 hour Non-Resident; Basketball Court 2 not available for rentals

Fee must be paid prior to the date of the event.                                      

Special Events/Tournaments  - Organization/User Requester must fill out the Special Events Permit Application and submit to the Recreation Department.  Once Application received it will then be determined if the Organization/User Requester will need to attend the next scheduled Recreation Commission meeting for further discussion/approval. Link to Special Events Permit Application below (scroll to Forms):    https://kingstonrec.com/info/dept/default.aspx



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Opachinski Athletic Complex
Rizzo Field
B1 - Benelli Field
B2 Field
B4 -Rose Field
B5 Field
B6 Field
Riordan Field, Back left field area
Riordan Field, Back right field area
Opachinski Basketball Court 1


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
league play Sunday April 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Monday April 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Wednesday April 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Thursday April 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Monday April 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
league play Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
league play Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM