Register Now

Recreation Commission

Staff Details

Recreation Commissioner
Laurie Graziano

Areas of Responsibility: Programming; Marketing/Advertising
Recreation Commissioner -Vice Chairperson
Brian S. Whidden

Vice Chairperson - Areas Responsibility: Opachinksi Athletic Complex and Reed Athletic Fields, KYSO Representative
Recreation Commissioner
Melissa A. Bateman

Areas of Responsibility: Gray's Beach Park, Marketing/Fundraising /Grant Opportunities
Recreation Commissioner - Chirperson
Andrew W. Davis

Chairperson - Areas of Responsibility Reed Community Building and Grounds, and Camp Nekon
Recreation Commissioner
Daniel Shropshire

Areas of Responsibility - Community Preservation Committee Representative

Return to Previous List